Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    andreas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    rescue79
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ludwig
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ugo
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. April 2018

    Zentrale Lage

    Wir buchten ein 2 Bett Zimmer und erhielten das 1011 mit gutem Blick über die Stadt. Das Zimmer ist schon ein wenig verwohnt aber sauber und mit allem ausgerüstet was man braucht. Die kleine Kunststoff-Badekabine war sauber aber wie überall ist die Abstellfläche sehr beschränkt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstückbüfett ist vorwiegend asiatisch aber auch für unsere Geschmackrichtung fanden wir etwas. Wir kamen auch einmal zum Abendessen was ein Büfett ist und sehr reichhaltig ist. Dank der zentralen Lage ist man in wenigen Minuten überall und die Umgebung hat auch viele Restaurants.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018

    All in all, very happy with my stay.

    This was a typical business hotel, so I found it very affordable with everything I could need. I ended my business a day early, and the staff allowed me to cancel my last night free of charge, which was very nice of them!
    yasumichi
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wilson
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Milos
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thusitha Wellawatta
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Good Location and plow price
    HUKJ0418
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018
    This was the last hotel in my trip before leaving Japan. I wanted to get some laundry done, but charging 300Y/shirt and 500Y/pants is absurd. I was expecting simple coin laundry to be available like in all my previous hotels.
    The hotel breakfast for an extra 1000Y was very delicious and worth the money. good variety of foods.
    Edgehillian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018

    Very pleased with overall experience and value!

    Very pleased with overall experience and value!
    Sidavy
    nc

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    hotel with good size room and comfortable bed.

    nothing
    high quality of breakfast buffet and excellent quality of mattress. very quiet place
    Roy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Word’s out! Too many people come for morning buffet.
    Excellent breakfast. Efficient and friendly staff throughout. Very reasonable price. Convenient location.
    Justin
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. Mai 2018
    Breakfast was not well organized. We were told to come early as they expected a lot of people but we still ended up waiting ( and being seated in a separate room away from the buffet ).
    Close proximity of station, and restaurants.
    Tsuyoshi
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Value for money!

    The photo on booking.com and the offer having told me the room is twin were not appropriate nor right.
    The price was really value for money, with having clean comfort room and nice breakfast.
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018

    Decent budget business hotel.

    there's a sake tasting shop Ponshukan, location was a bit tricky due to limited signs in English.
    Got a good deal on weekday stay. Very tasty & authentic Japanese breakfast buffet served with the famous local rice & delicacies. The staffs were helpful. Room was relatively spacious even having a large luggage. the renovated train station was awesome!
    David Yeung
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018

    Budget choice

    Close to station, breakfast with plenty food choice, free washing machine
Bewertungen werden geladen