Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,4 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
8,5
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5
Değerlendirmeler
    Wes_Lee
    au
    10
    19 Şubat 2018
    Excellent hotel with great breakfast buffet.
    Pillows are slightly flat.
    The included breakfast was excellent, wide variety of food choices to go with the famous Niigata rice. The hotel is less than 5 minutes walk to the train station, and within half an hour walk to Bandai area and central shopping district. Room was adequately sized by Japan standard.
    Juraj
    sk
    5,8
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kenji
    jp
    8,8
    5 Şubat 2018
    Nice breakfast
    Nothing.
    Breakfast! The buffet style with high quality Japanese food, I really enjoyed them. Especially fresh sea foods were really nice. Of course, other services, friendly staff, clean room and wide bathtub etc.., also were provided enough, so I could get the feel of high cost performance. I really like it, I want to book here at next time too.
    jp
    10
    28 Ocak 2018
    I would stay here again if I were to go to Nigata again.
    Breakfast was exceptional. The food there was better than most of the food I ate outside. Also, the room was kept very clean at all time and the location was great.
    Doesitmatter
    au
    8,8
    25 Ocak 2018
    Good Business Hotel, Excellent breakfast
    nothing
    Close to Niigata station. close to all amenities. good size rooms. fantastic breakfast
    gb
    5,0
    24 Ocak 2018
    Unpleasant
    Catalin
    nl
    8,8
    23 Ocak 2018
    Close to train station, great spot for exploring thecity. It is a modest hotel,good value for money.
    Phuong
    se
    7,5
    12 Ocak 2018
    Good value
    Our room smelled of old smoke or strong cleaning detergent which was very unpleasant. I asked if we could change rooms but the hotel was fully booked so no luck.
    Good value. The breakfast buffet was the best we've had in Japan.
    Hippo
    hr
    8,8
    12 Ocak 2018
    Good value hotel close to station. Recommended.
    as very familiar with niigata hotels i can recommend this one. close to station and centre. good value for money compared to others but be ready as no one in hotel speaks english. free laundry is nice.
    Hubes
    au
    9,6
    12 Ocak 2018
    Large room size and close to train station
    There is no temperature control in the room.
    The room size is large comparing with the rest of Japan. It is relatively close to the train station.
    jp
    9,2
    9 Ocak 2018
    very reasonably priced, perfect location
    Red light district nearby; obviously not a pleasant kind of surrounding for ladies. But it's safe even late at night, no worries.
    Proximity to the central train station, being surrounded by eateries/bars
    Steve
    au
    9,2
    8 Ocak 2018
    It was relaxing stay.
    The breakfast at this hotel was very good, it was worth paying it. Especially the use of "Koshihikari" rice was really good. As well as the hotel room, it was nice and clean. The room is slightly larger compared to the other hotels. Had a enjoyable time at the hotel! Yet it was pricy, but, I would love to use it again.
    cunlooi
    sg
    7,5
    6 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    jp
    7,5
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Charlotte
    sg
    7,9
    3 Ocak 2018
    Good and comfortable hotel near the train station
    There was no hot and cold water provided (although this is provided even at lesser establishments). I stayed in a “standard double room” but the bed was certainly not standard double....
    The room was small but had enough space for 2 luggages to be opened. There was a trouser press in the room as well. The hotel staff was kind and attentive- when we returned from a heavy snow storm outside, the receptionist handed us towels!
    JAMES
    ca
    8,3
    19 Aralık 2017
    Nothing.
    It was about 5 minute walk from the train station and there was alot of restaurants near by to choose from.
    Tze Yeong Teng
    sg
    7,5
    10 Aralık 2017
    Staff barely spoke english, but this is not unexpected of a city not popular with tourists. But what i really really hated was the poor security of the hotel. At 3am, a japanese man and woman knocked on my door and they couldnt tell me what they wanted. And then at 4am another japanese woman knocked on my door AGAIN. Really spoilt my night. On hindsight I suspect they were probably related to the prostitution industry so i would say this might not be the best hotel for a single female traveller.
    Location acceptable, about 5 min walk from the station. Room was comfortable and clean ,sized like an average japanese business hotel.
    Cecilia
    au
    6,7
    29 Kasım 2017
    Overall a good base for the travelling around Niigata, foRtunately we had friends to bring us around
    Access to the hotel was difficult from the train station at first because we did not know which exit to walk from. Plus it was raining. Would have helped tremendously if hotel provided more instructions ie exit from bandai exit at Niigata station and Turn Right, walk from station was approximately 5mins, Ramada hotel on the other hand was directly opposite the station. Toilet also smell like urine when we first checked in. Looks clean tho. Perhaps the property is rather old that's why it's a little more tattered than we expected.
    Breakfast was good, wide selection.
    Emi
    au
    9,2
    27 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    wei loon ting
    my
    9,6
    14 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor